location Myrtle Point Myrtle Grove Myrtle Crest Bandon
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wayne Foster Mon January 28, 2019
Marjorie Hoffman Wed January 23, 2019
Jesse Pullen Sat January 12, 2019
David Louis Knapp Tue January 08, 2019
James "Wamp" Waterman Mon December 24, 2018
John Peter Procetto Sun December 23, 2018
Johnna Hickox Fri December 21, 2018
Frederick Wiebe Thu December 13, 2018
Todd Rae Freitag Tue December 11, 2018
Sandra Marie Hoskins Sat December 08, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Westrum Funeral Service, INC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |