location Myrtle Point Myrtle Grove Myrtle Crest Bandon
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '18 Jul '18 Jun '18 May '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Troy Thrush Fri August 31, 2018
John J. Owens, D.D.S. Thu August 30, 2018
Mary Virginia Holbrook Wed August 29, 2018
Warren Johnson Wed August 29, 2018
Susan Marie (Hughes) Calvert Mon August 27, 2018
Barbara R. Graham Thu August 09, 2018
Viola Mae Shanahan Wed August 08, 2018
Yvonne (Kern) Marineau Mon August 06, 2018
Lilliebelle (Robison) Dunithan Sun August 05, 2018
William "Bill" Thomas Thu August 02, 2018
Noah Davis Wed August 01, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Westrum Funeral Service, INC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |